Board Members | Assumption Catholic Primary School

Responsibility for the overall Financial Management of Assumption Catholic Primary School is entrusted by the Catholic Education Office to a School Board. The School Board includes parents and other community members.

All matters relating to the curriculum, discipline and the running of Assumption is the responsibility of the Principal. The school has a shared Leadership Model with two Assistant Principals assisting the Principal in organising the internal operations of the school.

Board Members for 2021

Parish Priest Fr Johnny

Ms Miranda Swann

Chairperson Mrs Maria Sikora
Secretary Mr Blake Goold
Treasurer Mr Brad Durtanovich
P&F Representative Mrs Natarsha James
Assistant Principal Mrs Vanessa Dicker
Assistant Principal Mrs Andie Bartley